The Enola Group Management Team

Louis Pugh,  Executive Director   Email:  louis@enolagroup.org   Office Phone:  828-604-4906 ext 450 or Cell:  (828) 275-8077

Pam Hollar,  Finance Director   Email: pam@enolagroup.org  Phone: 828-604-4906 ext 451

Karin McDaniel.,  Adult Service Director  Email:  kmcdaniel@enolagroup.org  Phone:  828-604-4906 ext 455

Linda Wilson,  Early Head Start Director  Email: linda.wilson@enolagroup.org  Phone:  828-475-0107 ext 472

 

 EARLY HEAD START

Crystal McKinney, Senior Program Coordinator  crystal.mckinney@enolagroup.org  828-475-0107  ext 471

Frances Street, Program Coordinator Caldwell / EHS   frances.street@enolagroup.org  828-757-8632  ext 11

Nancy Wood,  Program Coordinator Burke EHS  nancy.wood@enolagroup.org  828-475-0107  ext 456

Dawn Curtin,  Program Coordinator EHS Alexander   dawn.curtin@enolagroup.org  828-635-1479  ext 33

Tosha Watson, ERSEA / Outreach Specialist  tosha.watson@enolagroup.org  828-757-8632  ext 18

Lisa Dean, Health and Disability Services Coordinator  lisa.g.dean@enolagroup.org  828-475-0107  ext 482

 

SIGNATURE PROGRAM 

Liz Curtis, Director Signature Services  Email: lcurtis@enolagroup.org  Phone:  828-433-0056

Marlene Cooper, Coordinator Training and Credentialing  Email: marlenec@enolagroup.org  Phone: 828-604-4906 ext 453

Elizabeth Holloway, Coordinator Signature Day  Email:  hollowayae@enolagroup.org  Phone:  828-433-0056

 

ADMINISTRATION

Glenda Hatton, Purchasing/Payroll Support  Email: glenda@enolagroup.org  Phone: 828-604-4906 ext 454

The Enola Group  506 East Union  P.O. Box 250  Morganton, NC 28680-0250 Phone: (828) 604-4906  Fax: (828) 433-5520