THE ENOLA GROUP  BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FY 2015/2016

Martin Sohovich, Board  Chair
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
305 East Union Street Suite A-125

Morganton, NC  28655
Email:  martin.sohovich@edwardjones.com

Wendy Cato, Past Board Chair
Retired Managing Director, BCUW
112 N Anderson Street

Morganton, NC  28655
Email:  wendeline50@hotmail.com

Debra Garrou, Board Treasurer
Morganton Insurance Agency
104 Rockett Street

Morganton, NC  28655
Email:  debra.milestone@yahoo.com

Jared Amos, Board Secretary
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 2207
Morganton, NC  28680
Email:  jared@morgantonlaw.com

Sharon Barlow
Infant Toddler Family Specialist, Children’s Developmental Services Agency
9120 Mockingbird Lane
Hickory, NC 28601
Email:  sharon.barlow@dhhs.nc.gov

Kristin Steiner
Artist, Author, and Teacher

221 Forest Hill Street
Morganton, NC 28655
Email:  kristin@kristinsteiner.com

John Payne
Professional Photographer, John Payne Photography
200 North Sterling Street

Morganton, NC 28655
Email:  john@johnspayne.com

Jerry Haynie
Retired Non-Proft Management  

5102 Lighthouse Court
Morganton,  NC   28655 
Email:  jhaynie2@msn.com

Amanda White
Director of Early Childhood  Education Program, Caldwell Community College & Tehnical Institute
2855 Hickory Blvd.
Hudson, NC  28638
Email:  mwhite@cccti.edu

Judy Hensley
Turning Point Services
1277 Hopewell Road
Morganton, NC  28655
Email:  jjhensley@hotmail.com

Alma Yanez
EHS Policy Council Chairperson
1705 Bethel Road
Morganton, NC  28655
Email:  almafyanez@gmail.com

The Enola Group  506 East Union  P.O. Box 250  Morganton, NC 28680-0250 Phone: (828) 604-4906  Fax: (828) 433-5520